Board of Directors


A special THANKS to these community volunteers who donate their time & talents ensuring that Albuquerque Metro Crime Stoppers is here to make our communities safer!

Bill Walters, Past Chair, 2011-2012 Teresa Bridges, Treasurer
Bank of the West
Kayla Anderson
Katie Hassi, Secretary
Adobe Theatre
Kayla Anderson, Director
2nd District Court
Nick Onken
Jerry Goffe, Director Nick Onken, Director
RR Department of Public Safety
Mark Shea
Mark Shea, Director
NM Department of Public Safety
Jeannie Sturtevant, Director
Yankee Candles
Susie Widner, Director
Carter Law Firm
Steven J. Smith, Past Chair, 2010-2011
ROG Enterprises
Rosemary Gallegos Kevin Duda
Rosemary Gallegos, Coordinator
APD Detective
Kevin Duda, CPA
 Connie Lee, Chair